The Kiwi Cup had its 30th outing and was won by Andrew Dean on a count back from Marie-France Murphy, both with a more than creditable score of 34 points on the challenging Limère layout. Roland Bouloux, although not an SAC member, has been an ever present over many years on our weekends away, and once again won the Dean Trophy for the best gross score with an excellent card of 28 (gross stableford points).