1st Round
May 31st
Bye Frédéric Thiriet
Patrick Lavelle
Simon Murphy
Ian Cully
John McCallum
Andrew Dean
Ian Jones
Jonathan Riches
Peter Hall
Bertrand Delacroix

Peter Howard bt Claude Jacques 4/3

2nd Round
30th June
Alex Murphy v Frédéric Thiriet  Simon Murphy
bt John McCallum
Ian Jones bt Peter Hall Peter Howard bt James Moore
31st August
 Simon Murphy
bt whoever
Ian Jones bt Peter Howard
15th October
Simon Murphy vs Ian Jones
Ze Winner  


All players to drive from Yellow tees. Stroke allowance is 3/4 of handicap difference (maximum h'cap 28).

Copies of the draw are in the sign-in book at the Villarceaux secrétariat and on the notice board at Meudon. Please record the results of matches in those copies as well as notifying This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. so that this web version can be kept up to date.

(Dates above are last dates for completion. 1st person mentioned to organise match.)